Can I get C1 Pro to recognize Canon 5D MarkII files?

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

Can I get C1 Pro to recognize Canon 5D MarkII files?

Postby Sean311 » Sun Dec 14, 2008 2:47 pm

Is there any way to address this?
Sean311
 
Posts: 85
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2005 4:27 pm

Re: Can I get C1 Pro to recognize Canon 5D MarkII files?

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Sun Dec 14, 2008 4:47 pm

Only by migrating to CO4 Pro.
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9488
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests