Lost Password

Questions and comments regarding Capture One PRO/DB/LE for Mac and Windows

Lost Password

Postby NN109703UL2 » Tue Jul 15, 2008 5:33 am

I have lost my password so I can't l ogin to PhaseOne's website to activate my versions of C1 (just built a new PC). No problem, there is a button to retrieve the password. The only problem is that it says it sent me my password and I have yet to receive it. That would not be a problem, but I have tried every day for the last WEEK!

No problem, I will contact tech support, well guess what I need to login to get tech support. Well that aint gonna work now is it.

Anyone have any idea how to contact someone at Phase One to retrieve a password?
NN109703UL2
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu May 12, 2005 3:34 am
Location: Ohio

Postby Keith Carpenter » Tue Jul 15, 2008 3:36 pm

dmendlik,

Odds are there was a typo in your email used for Profile.

I suggest creating a New Profile
http://www.phaseone.com/home/Content/Su ... 20-%20Main

and submit a Support Case with information that can be searched for your Profile or Profiles
:First Name
Last Name
Product Key


Support will be able to sort through and User Profile problems.
Good Luck ~ kc
Keith Carpenter
Education Manager
Burrell Colour Imaging
Keith Carpenter
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed May 28, 2008 4:17 pm
Location: CrownPoint, IN

Postby NN109703UL2 » Wed Jul 16, 2008 12:11 am

Tried creating a new profile but it tells me there is already one for my email address. so I am pretty sure the problem isn't my email address in my profile.
NN109703UL2
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Thu May 12, 2005 3:34 am
Location: Ohio

Postby Jon » Wed Jul 16, 2008 5:39 pm

Hi,

All correspondence comes from noreply@phaseone.com... the password may be in your spam folder.
Kind Regards,
Jon Gilbert
Phase One
Jon
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 1237
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2007 6:48 pm
Location: New York, USA


Return to Capture One 3.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests