SCSI & Power cable diagram?

Question regarding:Phase One H25, H20, H101, H10, H5, LightPhase, PowerPhase FX / FX +, PowerPhase, PhotoPhase and StudioKit.
Leaf Valeo, C-Most, Cantare, Volare and DCB.

SCSI & Power cable diagram?

Postby Nicolas221 » Wed Mar 19, 2008 10:17 am

Hi, I got access to a bare StudioKit. I don't even know whether it still works.

I'd like to give it a go but have no cable nor power supply. I have a few spare SCSI cables and I would not mind modifying one and supplying the right voltage on the right pins if I knew how to do it.

Anybody got the right cabling diagram?

I know I could buy a spare power supply and cable from PhaseOne but I don't really want to waste money on something I'm not even sure still works.
Nicolas221
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2005 11:59 pm

Postby Ulf » Wed Mar 19, 2008 12:13 pm

I am sorry that this is nothing we can hand out when it is a question of liability.
You could use the option to contact a Phase One dealer and ask if they have the equipment to test it but since we have not been producing SCSi based backs for the last 6-7 years I do not think the chances of this is very high.

But as you say, we still sell the cables and power supply.
Kind Regards
Ulf Liljegren
Phase One
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3399
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark

Postby NN40 » Fri Mar 21, 2008 3:44 am

photon,
if you contact me via my contact info on my website www dot eriepatsellis dot com, I may be able to help, as I have a studiokit.



erie
NN40
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 3:39 am


Return to Phase One and Leaf Legacy one-shot and scan camera back



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests