keystone lines

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony) 11.x for Mac

keystone lines

Postby LarsH » Wed Nov 28, 2018 9:25 pm

Hi, is there a way to change color or width of the keystone lines? Thx, lars
C1 pro 11, macbook pro, 10.13.6, X-pro2 | LarsHennings.de
LarsH
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 12:46 pm
Location: Berlin, Ger

Re: keystone lines

Postby tenmangu81 » Wed Nov 28, 2018 10:27 pm

I don't think so....
Robert
tenmangu81
 
Posts: 718
Joined: Thu Dec 04, 2014 6:33 pm
Location: Paris, France


Return to Capture One 11.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Alex1111 and 1 guest