C! 12 Trial Need site reset

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO For Sony / Fujifilm, Capture One DB and Capture One Express For Sony / For Fujifilm 12.x

C! 12 Trial Need site reset

Postby NN636482934198102165UL » Thu Oct 10, 2019 12:42 pm

Greetings, I have down loaded a trial version of C1. I have managed to down load my photos twice and cannot figure out how to the second down load. Additionally, in "View + Viewer tool bar I cannot bring back thumbnails. So, if I purchase C1 will this mess I created in the trial version move forward to the purchased version. I shoot with the A77. Any support of my issues are greatly appreciated! Thank you.
NN636482934198102165UL
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2017 2:30 am

Re: C! 12 Trial Need site reset

Postby Bobtographer » Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:14 am

NN636482934198102165UL wrote:Greetings, I have down loaded a trial version of C1. I have managed to down load my photos twice and cannot figure out how to the second down load.

I'm guessing English is not your primary language.

You're trying to find the 2nd set of images?
Are you using Catalogues or Sessions?

NN636482934198102165UL wrote:Additionally, in "View + Viewer tool bar I cannot bring back thumbnails. So, if I purchase C1 will this mess I created in the trial version move forward to the purchased version. I shoot with the A77. Any support of my issues are greatly appreciated! Thank you.

CTRL+B will bring back your thumbnails :)
Bobtographer
 
Posts: 533
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2008 1:01 am
Location: England

Re: C! 12 Trial Need site reset

Postby NN636482934198102165UL » Sun Oct 13, 2019 12:29 am

Thanks for the control B tip. Worked!
NN636482934198102165UL
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 08, 2017 2:30 am


Return to Capture One 12.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ClauS and 14 guests