Exposure Bracketing, Focusing Stacking controlled by CO?

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO For Sony / Fujifilm, Capture One DB and Capture One Express For Sony / For Fujifilm 12.x for Mac

Exposure Bracketing, Focusing Stacking controlled by CO?

Postby Yankov » Sun Feb 03, 2019 6:24 pm

Dear All,

I am not sure if this exist or not... Can one setup the focus stacking and/or exposure bracketing within Capture One? Instead of setting this up on XF, I think it is making more sense setting them up in Capture One instead when you are tethering. Any thoughts?
Yankov
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012 4:47 pm

Re: Exposure Bracketing, Focusing Stacking controlled by CO?

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Mon Feb 04, 2019 2:24 pm

Such a feature does not exist. Would be a nice addition, I think.
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9467
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Capture One 12.x Software for Mac



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest