Exporting Error

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO For Sony / Fujifilm, Capture One DB and Capture One Express For Sony / For Fujifilm 12.x for Mac

Exporting Error

Postby NN194612UL » Tue Dec 11, 2018 11:18 am

Hi
when exporting a picture, areas in the shape of squares appear unprocessed in the final file.
The RAW file is fine and uncorrupted. Tried in Lr and Ps, both work fine.
Tried exporting jpeg, tiff, also with different color spaces (sRGB, RGB, ProPhoto). Always the same issue: random squares of unprocessed images appear on the final image.

5D Mark IV
iMac Pro 2017
3.2GHz Intel Xeon W
32GB 2666MHz DDR4
Radeon Pro Vega 56 8176 MB
OS High Sierra 10.13.6
Capture One 12.0.0.270
NN194612UL
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 6:03 pm

Re: Exporting Error

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Tue Dec 11, 2018 11:32 am

Contact support. I believe this a known issue by know as I have seen multiple reports, but contacting support does not hurt and may help in solving the issue.
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9467
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Exporting Error

Postby NN194612UL » Tue Dec 11, 2018 12:02 pm

Thank you Paul,
I will try contacting the support. It is a very annoying issue..
NN194612UL
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 30, 2010 6:03 pm


Return to Capture One 12.x Software for Mac



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests