QUESTION ABOUT LAB readouts ?

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony) 11.x for Mac

QUESTION ABOUT LAB readouts ?

Postby NN636844300459538251UL » Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:30 am

How to activate so that one can read the LAB readouts?
NN636844300459538251UL
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jan 30, 2019 8:27 am

Re: QUESTION ABOUT LAB readouts ?

Postby Bobtographer » Tue Feb 05, 2019 10:33 pm

View>Lab Readouts
AMD R1700 OC 3.8GHz | AMD R9 Fury 4GB | 32GB G.Skill FlareX 3200MHz DDR 4 | 250GB Samsung 960 Evo M.2 NVMe
LG 27UD88 | LG 27 ColorPrime | C1 11.3 | Win10 64Pro 1803
Bobtographer
 
Posts: 429
Joined: Tue Feb 12, 2008 1:01 am
Location: England


Return to Capture One 11.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests