Connect to 3 computers at once using Capture Pilot?

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony)012. x and 11.x

Connect to 3 computers at once using Capture Pilot?

Postby DanielRaybon » Mon May 21, 2018 9:15 pm

Hi,

I'm looking for a way to view C1 sessions from three different computers at the same time within my computers web browser consolidated into tabs.

Is this possible?
DanielRaybon
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2015 6:38 am

Re: Connect to 3 computers at once using Capture Pilot?

Postby ben_US » Wed May 23, 2018 9:12 pm

As long as they're on the same network, it is. Each session will generate a different HTML-based local site.
ben_US
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 681
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2016 9:51 pm
Location: New York, USA

Re: Connect to 3 computers at once using Capture Pilot?

Postby DanielRaybon » Wed May 23, 2018 10:04 pm

Thank you.

Shortly after I posted this, I found a way to remote view/capture across three systems running C1 through MacOSX's "Screen Share" app.
DanielRaybon
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 09, 2015 6:38 am


Return to Capture One 12.x and 11.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: NNN636737621499121270 and 5 guests