Capture One export

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony) 11.x for Mac

Capture One export

Postby NNN636601234713752988 » Wed Apr 25, 2018 2:51 pm

Hi,
I'm new with Capture One and I just can't get any of my .RW2 (Panasonic DMC-G6) images exported decently..
Here is output example:
Image

Cheers,
T
Last edited by NNN636601234713752988 on Wed Apr 25, 2018 3:59 pm, edited 1 time in total.
NNN636601234713752988
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:37 am

Re: Capture One export

Postby SFA » Wed Apr 25, 2018 3:19 pm

NNN636601234713752988 wrote:Hi,
I'm new with Capture One and I just can't get any of my .RW2 (Panasonic DCM-G6) images exported decently..
Here is output example:
Image

Cheers,
T


I would suggest you contact Phase One using a Support Case. Form the C1 Help Menu select the "Contact Support" option and follow the appropriate link.

Meanwhile, in the Preferences, change the options for "Hardware Acceleration" to "Never" and restart C1 to see if that makes any difference.

If it does there is a chance that you may need to find an improved (or at least alternative) driver for your graphics card - but I'll let your Support Case response help you resolve that question.

Beyond that you may need to offer a little more guidance about exactly what you export process is. There are options and some background settings to consider. However with no idea what your export should look like it's difficult to make much of a useful comment about those matters.

HTH.


Grant
SFA
 
Posts: 7135
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:32 pm

Re: Capture One export

Postby NNN636601234713752988 » Wed Apr 25, 2018 3:29 pm

SFA wrote:I would suggest you contact Phase One using a Support Case. Form the C1 Help Menu select the "Contact Support" option and follow the appropriate link.

Meanwhile, in the Preferences, change the options for "Hardware Acceleration" to "Never" and restart C1 to see if that makes any difference.

If it does there is a chance that you may need to find an improved (or at least alternative) driver for your graphics card - but I'll let your Support Case response help you resolve that question.

Beyond that you may need to offer a little more guidance about exactly what you export process is. There are options and some background settings to consider. However with no idea what your export should look like it's difficult to make much of a useful comment about those matters.

HTH.


Grant

Hey thanks for help!!
Disabling Hardware Acceleration fix the export problem! :)

Cheers!
NNN636601234713752988
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 12:37 am


Return to Capture One 11.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests