Hub not working

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony) 11.x for Mac

Hub not working

Postby lilo shinet » Mon Apr 23, 2018 8:37 am

Hub does'nt work, C11 answers "no connexion", while connexion's working...
lilo shinet
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2013 11:29 am

Re: Hub not working

Postby freeweb » Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:53 pm

Same here!

G. Diel
freeweb
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 8:35 pm

Re: Hub not working

Postby Christian Gruner » Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:17 pm

We are aware of the issue, and working to resolve it.
Test-Manager, Capture One, Phase One A/S
Christian Gruner
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 1828
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 9:48 pm
Location: Copenhagen, Denmark


Return to Capture One 11.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests