Show images with no keywords??

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony) 11.x for Mac

Show images with no keywords??

Postby AdamTracksler » Tue Mar 13, 2018 7:25 pm

Is there a way to filter images with no keywords in a catalog?
AdamTracksler
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2015 11:26 pm

Re: Show images with no keywords??

Postby John Doe » Tue Mar 13, 2018 8:17 pm

Filters tool > Keywords > No keywords
Sony DSC-RX100 - Capture One Pro 10.2.1 (macOS Sierra 10.12.6)
THIS IS A USER TO USER FORUM. FOR FEATURE REQUESTS AND BUG REPORTS, FILE A SUPPORT CASE AT https://www.phaseone.com/SupportMain.aspx
John Doe
 
Posts: 985
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2016 10:15 pm

Re: Show images with no keywords??

Postby SFA » Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:12 pm

Also, using the search definition,

"Keywords" - "equals" - and then nothing at all in the value field, not even a space.
SFA
 
Posts: 5183
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 9:32 pm


Return to Capture One 11.x Software for Mac



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests