Problem selecting crop ratio

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony) 9.x

Problem selecting crop ratio

Postby NNN636090685083091642 » Mon Apr 02, 2018 3:17 am

Is there a reason why the crop tool gets unselected when you select a crop ratio from the dropdown menu? Using v9 and Mac computer. Has this been fixed in the later versions?
NNN636090685083091642
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Sep 10, 2016 2:41 am
Location: Seattle

Re: Problem selecting crop ratio

Postby NNN636850658596589524 » Wed Feb 06, 2019 4:06 pm

NNN636090685083091642 wrote:Is there a reason why the crop tool gets unselected when you select a crop ratio from the dropdown menu? washing machine Using v9 and Mac computer. Has this been fixed in the later versions?

Hello forum admin I'm facing same problem please help me!!!
NNN636850658596589524
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2019 5:04 pm


Return to Capture One 9.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests