Import DNG

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony) 9.x

Import DNG

Postby NN634901524684138483UL » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:23 pm

I can not import DNG files to Capture One. Is it possible?

I select the folder where the files are but to capture one is as if it were empty
NN634901524684138483UL
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2012 6:27 pm

Re: Import DNG

Postby ben_US » Tue Aug 08, 2017 3:54 pm

I suggest you create a case via the link in my signature and include one of the DNG files that's giving you issue. We'll take a look and see what the issue could be.
Please make a support case for Technical Support with Capture One software:
http://support.phaseone.com and click on Contact Support, then select Technical Support.
ben_US
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 266
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2016 9:51 pm
Location: New York, USA


Return to Capture One 9.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests