Page 1 of 1

Output issues

PostPosted: Sat Jan 28, 2017 5:17 pm
by NN182808
I am getting this message on my screen after attempting to output a file!
Description: There was an error during the processing of the output file.
File: /Users/jamesharding/Desktop/AAA 2017/Capture/Jan25-26/acr_a_9cbar _p45 147.IIQ
Domain: com.phaseone.captureone
Code: 1
Could someone tell my what I am doing wrong. I almost never have output issues.
Thanks,
Jim :(

Re: Output issues

PostPosted: Mon Jan 30, 2017 7:04 pm
by J M T
I would reinstall Capture One, and if that doesn't work i would make a "support case" with all info and send to Phase One.

Re: Output issues

PostPosted: Fri Apr 28, 2017 3:36 pm
by ben_US
Please create a support ticket at http://support.phaseone.com and include your log files (Scripts > File Packager)