Keyboard shortcut for script?

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony) 8.x.

Keyboard shortcut for script?

Postby nordtech » Thu Nov 19, 2015 5:52 pm

Is it possible to assign a keyboard shortcut to a specific script in Capture One v8.x?
nordtech
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 7:01 pm

Re: Keyboard shortcut for script?

Postby Jim_DK » Thu Nov 19, 2015 7:43 pm

On Mac OS yes - use the system shortcuts to call the menu item <nameofscript>
James
Phase One DK
Jim_DK
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 643
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2009 10:00 pm

Re: Keyboard shortcut for script?

Postby nordtech » Thu Nov 19, 2015 8:30 pm

That worked perfectly. Thank you!
nordtech
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Feb 06, 2013 7:01 pm

Re: Keyboard shortcut for script?

Postby JimFrankenberger » Sun Jul 17, 2016 2:24 am

I'm new to scripting but I don't see "system shortcuts" listed in the keyboard shortcuts.
JimFrankenberger
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Nov 30, 2012 5:58 pm

Re: Keyboard shortcut for script?

Postby Jim_DK » Thu Jul 28, 2016 1:29 pm

James
Phase One DK
Jim_DK
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 643
Joined: Thu Dec 03, 2009 10:00 pm


Return to Capture One 8.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests