C1 and JPEGmini

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One PRO(For Sony), Capture One DB and Capture One Express(For Sony) 8.x.

C1 and JPEGmini

Postby Stefan Segers » Sat Dec 20, 2014 10:20 pm

Hi guys,

JPEG mini currently has only got a Lightroom plugin. This is really handy. On Capture One it would be also very great to have since for now you have to do extra steps to make this work.

Is there a workaround to make this work with C1?

Stefan
Stefan Segers
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2014 9:29 pm
Location: Zoetermeer - Netherlands

Re: C1 and JPEGmini

Postby kspace » Fri Jan 01, 2016 7:49 pm

I'm also interested.
Sten
kspace
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Feb 17, 2015 3:32 pm

Re: C1 and JPEGmini

Postby NNN634523208431475184 » Thu Mar 08, 2018 8:14 pm

any update on this?
-sed
NNN634523208431475184
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2011 9:40 pm
Location: Milwaukee, WI USA

Re: C1 and JPEGmini

Postby Stefan Segers » Thu Mar 08, 2018 10:39 pm

No unfortunately not. JPEGMini is a great program to do the export, but very very slow in development :(
Have talked a lot to the team and they will look into it, but still nothing
Stefan Segers
 
Posts: 42
Joined: Thu Sep 11, 2014 9:29 pm
Location: Zoetermeer - Netherlands


Return to Capture One 8.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests