Could these presets work in C1 too ?

General discussion regarding photography practices and Capture One workflow as well as integration with third party applications.
Please DO NOT post to this thread regarding OS specific concerns or questions.
Forum rules
For the sake of being thorough, please remember to note if you are using Mac or Windows.
Hopefully this will keep any confusion to a minimum.

Could these presets work in C1 too ?

Postby isjn » Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:06 pm

isjn
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:15 am

Re: Could these presets work in C1 too ?

Postby ben_US » Thu Aug 29, 2019 3:48 pm

They look like LR presets, which aren't compatible with Capture One. Best to ask the preset author, however.
ben_US
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 677
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2016 9:51 pm
Location: New York, USA

Re: Could these presets work in C1 too ?

Postby isjn » Sun Sep 01, 2019 6:29 am

isjn
 
Posts: 84
Joined: Thu Jul 13, 2017 8:15 am


Return to Workflow and Common Photography Exploration



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests