Adding a frame or boarder

General discussion regarding photography practices and Capture One workflow as well as integration with third party applications.
Please DO NOT post to this thread regarding OS specific concerns or questions.
Forum rules
For the sake of being thorough, please remember to note if you are using Mac or Windows.
Hopefully this will keep any confusion to a minimum.

Adding a frame or boarder

Postby Coasting » Thu Jul 04, 2019 9:38 pm

Newbie question.Is there any was to add a boarder or frame to a processed im.May be an obvious answer or not.Thnx
Coasting
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 3:10 am

Re: Adding a frame or boarder

Postby lilo shinet » Thu Jul 04, 2019 10:47 pm

I asked the same question some years ago. The answer is : No
lilo shinet
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Mar 29, 2013 11:29 am

Re: Adding a frame or boarder

Postby Coasting » Fri Jul 05, 2019 9:00 am

Bugger.Thnx for the reply
Coasting
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 19, 2013 3:10 am


Return to Workflow and Common Photography Exploration



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest