Default settings not stored any longer...

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One DB and Capture One Express 7.x

Default settings not stored any longer...

Postby Bernd1 » Wed Oct 15, 2014 3:46 pm

Hi all,
C1 no longer stores my custom layout settings of the programme (tool positions etc.)-
any quick fix for this?
thanks,
Bernd
Bernd1
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Dec 20, 2007 4:05 pm
Location: Austria

Re: Default settings not stored any longer...

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Fri Oct 17, 2014 7:17 pm

Have you updated to CO 7.2.4?
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9488
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Capture One 7.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests