Changing Cameramodel in the exif

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One DB and Capture One Express 8x and 7.x

Changing Cameramodel in the exif

Postby Tilman » Mon Sep 08, 2014 3:49 pm

Does anyone know how to change the camera model in the Exif Data of a picture on Mac OS X 10.9.4?
I cannot read the RAW Files shot with my D810 in Capture One, but it should work, if I change the camera model to the D800/D800e.
But I don´t find any working software for Mac OS X which is able to do that.
Tilman
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 11:09 pm
Location: Germany, Bavaria

Re: Changing Cameramodel in the exif

Postby Drew » Mon Sep 08, 2014 4:15 pm

Please search the forum. This has been discussed at length.

viewtopic.php?f=46&t=16633&st=0&sk=t&sd=a#p78720
Kind Regards,
Drew
Phase One
Drew
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 4370
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 2:34 pm
Location: Copenhagen, DK / NY, NY


Return to Capture One 8.x and 7.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests