Changing Cameramodel in the exif

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One DB and Capture One Express 7.x

Changing Cameramodel in the exif

Postby Tilman » Mon Sep 08, 2014 3:49 pm

Does anyone know how to change the camera model in the Exif Data of a picture on Mac OS X 10.9.4?
I cannot read the RAW Files shot with my D810 in Capture One, but it should work, if I change the camera model to the D800/D800e.
But I don´t find any working software for Mac OS X which is able to do that.
Tilman
 
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 11:09 pm
Location: Germany, Bavaria

Re: Changing Cameramodel in the exif

Postby Drew » Mon Sep 08, 2014 4:15 pm

Please search the forum. This has been discussed at length.

viewtopic.php?f=46&t=16633&st=0&sk=t&sd=a#p78720
Kind Regards,
Drew
Phase One
Drew
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 4370
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 2:34 pm
Location: Copenhagen, DK / NY, NY


Return to Capture One 7.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests