Page 1 of 1

Setting image output name to Folder name

PostPosted: Mon Sep 08, 2014 11:03 am
by NN634871031878647794UL
Hello,

I have set up separate folders inside the capture folder (shooting tethered). However when i set the output image name to 'Folder name' and 'Image name' it is naming the file as the whole capture folder name rather than the separate folder name inside the capture folder. This is happening even after the individual folder is set as the capture folder.

Any help would be appreciated - thanks!

Re: Setting image output name to Folder name

PostPosted: Mon Sep 08, 2014 11:23 am
by Drew
Is the Sub Folder or the Parent Folder set as the Capture Folder?

Re: Setting image output name to Folder name

PostPosted: Mon Sep 08, 2014 11:30 am
by NN634871031878647794UL
Yes the sub folder is set as the capture folder.