Process finishing alarm

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One DB and Capture One Express 8x and 7.x

Process finishing alarm

Postby eddie122 » Mon Sep 01, 2014 11:14 am

Just wondering if there has or will there ever be a "Processed finished Alarm" that can be set up in Capture.
When batch processing a large job it would free us up to do other things until the alarm goes off. Would this be possible or does it already exist and i may have overlooked it.
eddie122
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:38 pm

Re: Process finishing alarm

Postby Drew » Mon Sep 01, 2014 4:01 pm

Create a support case.
There's a simple script floating around somewhere that can do this... or you can make one yourself :wink:
Drew
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 4370
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 2:34 pm
Location: Copenhagen, DK / NY, NY

Re: Process finishing alarm

Postby eddie122 » Thu Sep 04, 2014 9:25 am

Hi Drew, great news - By any chance do you know a link to the script - never done one before so be helpful if any one can help. Thanks Eddie
eddie122
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:38 pm

Re: Process finishing alarm

Postby Drew » Thu Sep 04, 2014 2:59 pm

Not sure what you mean?
Drew
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 4370
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 2:34 pm
Location: Copenhagen, DK / NY, NY

Re: Process finishing alarm

Postby Digital Transitions, Doug » Thu Sep 04, 2014 3:45 pm

Eddie, he is saying to start a support case. In the support case he can send you the script.
Digital Transitions, Doug
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 160
Joined: Wed Mar 21, 2012 3:34 pm


Return to Capture One 8.x and 7.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests