Page 1 of 1

disable sharpening in output recipe?

PostPosted: Tue Nov 20, 2012 7:28 am
by Jeff Kott
I've been searching for a while and I just can't find how to disable sharpening in the output recipe. I like to disable C1 sharpening and sharpen my Tiffs in photoshop. In version 6 there was a check box for this. Thanks in advance for your help

Re: disable sharpening in output recipe?

PostPosted: Tue Nov 20, 2012 8:44 am
by Bernd1
Yes, you can, click on the 3rd tab of output (=adjustments? got a german version here, so I can't tell for sure) -
there you can disable sharpening
B.

Re: disable sharpening in output recipe?

PostPosted: Tue Nov 20, 2012 5:53 pm
by Jeff Kott
Got it. Thanks Bernd! :)