Page 1 of 1

Copying adjustments

PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2012 5:25 pm
by Alun1
I am having problems copying adjustments on to more than one file at a time, if I select all,then apply nothing happens, is this a known problem

Re: Copying adjustments

PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2012 5:33 pm
by Paul_Steunebrink
First check is the status of your Edit All Selected Variants (Edit menu or tool bar). Must be set to ON.

Second, first Copy, then Apply (you might have done that, just checking). After Copy command, you can review your adjustments from the source file on the Adjustments clipboard. This is a confirmation whether the first action was done properly. Without this step, there is nothing to apply. Next, Apply.

Re: Copying adjustments

PostPosted: Mon Nov 19, 2012 5:47 pm
by Alun1
That seems to have done the trick, as long as I select all adjustments on both the copy and apply option

Thanks