Black image after processing

Discussions, questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One PRO, Capture One DB and Capture One Express 7.x

Black image after processing

Postby NN83902 » Mon Oct 29, 2012 9:42 am

My first processed images with CO7 result in getting a black image. Size is correct, preview is correct and also the thumbnail in the queue looks good, but all I get a black filled tif. There's no image to be seen.

The session was imported from CO6.

Any ideas????
Patrick
NN83902
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 11:52 am

Re: Black image after processing

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Mon Oct 29, 2012 10:47 am

Set OpenCL for processing to Never (Preferences).
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9488
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Black image after processing

Postby NN83902 » Mon Oct 29, 2012 11:22 am

That solves the problem.

Thank you very much,
Patrick
NN83902
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2010 11:52 am


Return to Capture One 7.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests