Media Pro has disappeared from PhaseOne's website

Discussions about Phase One Media Pro and Media Pro SE

Media Pro has disappeared from PhaseOne's website

Postby franzk » Thu May 31, 2018 3:25 pm

Media Pro has disappeared from PhaseOne's website.
Has anyone noticed?
Is finally the end?

Frank
franzk
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 3:47 pm

Re: Media Pro has disappeared from PhaseOne's website

Postby John Doe » Thu May 31, 2018 4:46 pm

Sony DSC-RX100 - Capture One Pro 10.2.1 (macOS Sierra 10.12.6)
THIS IS A USER TO USER FORUM. FOR FEATURE REQUESTS AND BUG REPORTS, FILE A SUPPORT CASE AT https://www.phaseone.com/SupportMain.aspx
John Doe
 
Posts: 934
Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2016 10:15 pm

Re: Media Pro has disappeared from PhaseOne's website

Postby roberte » Sat Jun 02, 2018 3:51 am

I hope not!

Media Pro isn't on the website menu but the web page is still there: https://www.phaseone.com/MediaProSE

And it's still available for purchase: https://www.phaseone.com/en/Online-Store.aspx
roberte
 
Posts: 132
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 9:24 am

Re: Media Pro has disappeared from PhaseOne's website

Postby franzk » Sun Jun 03, 2018 9:10 pm

I know it's still there but it is not in the menu anymore.
You need to go to the download page or in the store
to find it.

This can never happens if a company still believe in a product...
franzk
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2009 3:47 pm

Re: Media Pro has disappeared from PhaseOne's website

Postby Tof » Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:55 am

franzk wrote:I know it's still there but it is not in the menu anymore.
You need to go to the download page or in the store
to find it.

This can never happens if a company still believe in a product...


Maybe the reason. I never felt than they beleive in it.
User avatar
Tof
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Jan 20, 2009 10:26 pm
Location: Shanghai - China


Return to Media Pro / Media Pro SE



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests