Where is the undo command in Mediapro 2.2

Discussions about Phase One Media Pro and Media Pro SE

Where is the undo command in Mediapro 2.2

Postby rjh1007 » Thu Nov 30, 2017 11:19 pm

New to Media Pro 2.2 - windows 10
I can't seem to find an 'undo' command in the program and Ctrl Z doesn't appear to work.
Any help would be appreciated.
Thanks
Bob
rjh1007
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jan 03, 2011 11:06 am

Re: Where is the undo command in Mediapro 2.2

Postby NN635104962185070968UL » Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:48 pm

You're looking for the undo command? Ha ha ha ha ha. It doesn't exist. I've been using MP since it was iView in the early 2000s and it wasn't there either. I'm surprised it works as well as it does. PhaseOne ignores users; I find something else to use, but this is the best it gets. Write your congressman.
NN635104962185070968UL
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 27, 2013 5:30 am

Re: Where is the undo command in Mediapro 2.2

Postby Ian3 » Wed Jan 17, 2018 10:37 pm

What kind of action is it that you would like to undo?

Ian
Ian3
 
Posts: 1687
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 3:52 pm
Location: Bristol, England

Re: Where is the undo command in Mediapro 2.2

Postby c1mpuser » Thu Feb 22, 2018 8:32 pm

Ian3 wrote:What kind of action is it that you would like to undo?


How about undoing any step like changing the rating, color, or keyword on all your photos by mistake?

Not having an undo feature keeps me from using Media Pro. All programs that edit data should have an undo feature!
c1mpuser
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Oct 08, 2010 7:51 pm


Return to Media Pro / Media Pro SE



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest