Exposure masks, combined?

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Phase One IQ4, IQ3, IQ2 and IQ1 series digital camera backs.

Exposure masks, combined?

Postby NN635226164254803515UL » Tue Aug 04, 2020 3:35 pm

On he IQ4 150 I normally use zone mask to display image after capture, to check exposure. However I would also like to check focus. Is it possible to program the system so that it first shows zone mask for, say 2 seconds, then focus mask for 2 seconds? Would be neat.
- Erling
NN635226164254803515UL
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Dec 14, 2013 12:13 pm

Re: Exposure masks, combined?

Postby Ulf » Wed Aug 05, 2020 7:17 am

HI

This is currently not possible but it is a really nice and useful feature request.
I will make sure that the product management dept get this feedback.
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3576
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark


Return to Phase One IQ4, IQ3, IQ2 and IQ1 series camera backs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests