Page 1 of 1

iq4 150 ad hoc network coming?

PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:11 pm
by TobiasSagmeister
hy together,

since 2 weeks I´m happy with my new iq4 back but I have one question.

is there already a way to connect the back with an adhoc network to the iPad ect.
it was so easy and comfortable at the Iq2 to connect the iPad on location.

thanks for your help

Tobi

Re: iq4 150 ad hoc network coming?

PostPosted: Mon Dec 02, 2019 12:00 pm
by NNN637108844779195136
TobiasSagmeister wrote:hy together,

since 2 weeks I´m happy with my new iq4 back but I have one question.

is there already a way to connect the back with an adhoc network to the iPad ect.
it was so easy and comfortable at the Iq2 to connect the iPad on location.

thanks for your help

Tobi

+1

I have the same question. Waiting for an answer.

Yes it was definitely comfortable with lq2.

Regards,
Kasey.

Re: iq4 150 ad hoc network coming?

PostPosted: Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:29 pm
by Mexecutioner
Nope, no Ad-hoc for IQ4