Lens aperture with live view

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Phase One IQ3, IQ2 and IQ1 series digital camera backs.

Lens aperture with live view

Postby studiobaccega » Wed Dec 13, 2017 3:36 pm

Please add the possibility to work at maximum aperture when opening live view instead of working aperture.
The button to open the aperture doesn't work in live view and in still life works where accurate focus is necessary I need to manually open the aperture from Capture One to focus and close before each photo. Bit annoying.
studiobaccega
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2012 11:29 pm

Re: Lens aperture with live view

Postby John232 » Fri Dec 29, 2017 10:20 am

Yep, already opened a case with Phase One requesting this feature. Hopefully they'll get enough requests to add the option.
John232
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2007 2:55 am
Location: Dallas, TX


Return to Phase One IQ3, IQ2 and IQ1 series camera backs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests