Page 1 of 1

IPad pro & Capture pilot issue

PostPosted: Tue Dec 22, 2015 3:13 am
by Rahuldutta
Hi ,

I've just picked up an iPad pro .... Tried connecting with my IQ250 thru capture pilot . My iPad mini connects , my iPhone6 connects .... But the iPad pro does not .

Any1 else facing similar issues ??

Is there a fix to it ??

Thanx ...

Rahul

Re: IPad pro & Capture pilot issue

PostPosted: Tue Dec 22, 2015 5:57 am
by rsirota
How are you trying to connect? I'll try to reproduce it here...

Re: IPad pro & Capture pilot issue

PostPosted: Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:51 am
by Wilson1
I am fine with C pilot on iPad Pro.