IQ140 Cant Upgrade Firmware!

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Phase One IQ4, IQ3, IQ2 and IQ1 series digital camera backs.

IQ140 Cant Upgrade Firmware!

Postby NN634827171908980836UL » Mon Dec 07, 2015 9:50 pm

I recently upgrade my Os system to OS El Capitain and also to Capture One 9.

Now my camera 645DF+ with IQ140 is not able to work theterd anymore!
I'm trying to upgrade the firmware, with usb but it's taking forever and not working...

I've been waiting more than 40minutes and it stills saying "Starting Firmware Update"

I also tried to upgrade with a CF card, but does't work either!

Any Help?

Image
NN634827171908980836UL
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2012 5:06 pm

Re: IQ140 Cant Upgrade Firmware!

Postby Ulf » Thu Dec 10, 2015 3:03 pm

Hi

The firmware updater is not Mac OS 10.11 compatible
New update will come very shortly.
Meanwhile.
Download the firmware file instead here:
https://www.phaseone.com/en/Download/Ca ... mware.aspx
Put it on a CF card and user Menu -> Firmware update on the back to update the firmware.
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3509
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark


Return to Phase One IQ4, IQ3, IQ2 and IQ1 series camera backs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests