ES in sequence

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Phase One IQ4, IQ3, IQ2 and IQ1 series digital camera backs.

ES in sequence

Postby NN635883552386007607UL » Sun Aug 11, 2019 11:04 pm

Hi. Greetings to everyone. I recently just acquired my first PhaseOne. It really is a fantastic tool. And I'm really happy.
I would like to ask you about an option in the tools menu FOCUS STACK and TIMELAMPSE. Can someone explain to me what “ES in Sequence” means? What is the difference between On / Off?
Many many Thanks!
NN635883552386007607UL
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:00 am

Re: ES in sequence

Postby Jon » Tue Aug 13, 2019 10:12 am

This means that it will use the Electronic shutter of the IQ3 100mp or IQ4 backs when using that sequence. Essentially it is a useful override when you are working with the LS during non-sequence captures.
Kind Regards,
Jon Gilbert
Phase One
Jon
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 1237
Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2007 6:48 pm
Location: New York, USA

Re: ES in sequence

Postby NN635883552386007607UL » Tue Aug 13, 2019 3:55 pm

Thanks Jon!
NN635883552386007607UL
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jan 14, 2016 9:00 am


Return to Phase One IQ4, IQ3, IQ2 and IQ1 series camera backs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest