IQ3 100 over exposure

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Phase One IQ4, IQ3, IQ2 and IQ1 series digital camera backs.

IQ3 100 over exposure

Postby Paul Richards Leeds UK » Thu Apr 18, 2019 4:08 pm

Sometimes in A the images are overexposed They come back in capture 12 but the histogram shows them well over to the right, regardless of lens . Camera set to default settings Any reasons why this is doing this ?
Paul Richards Leeds UK
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2017 1:42 pm

Re: IQ3 100 over exposure

Postby NNN636929800808807303 » Mon May 13, 2019 3:46 am

I am seeing this as well. Did you ever find a fix for it?
NNN636929800808807303
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 09, 2019 7:28 am

Re: IQ3 100 over exposure

Postby Paul Richards Leeds UK » Thu May 30, 2019 8:24 pm

I set the back to default and it seemed to cure it for a while but the problem is not really resolved
Paul Richards Leeds UK
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Sep 03, 2017 1:42 pm


Return to Phase One IQ4, IQ3, IQ2 and IQ1 series camera backs



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest