SCSI & Power cable diagram?

Question regarding:Phase One H25, H20, H101, H10, H5, LightPhase, PowerPhase FX / FX +, PowerPhase, PhotoPhase and StudioKit.
Leaf Valeo, C-Most, Cantare, Volare and DCB.

SCSI & Power cable diagram?

Postby Nicolas221 » Wed Mar 19, 2008 10:17 am

Hi, I got access to a bare StudioKit. I don't even know whether it still works.

I'd like to give it a go but have no cable nor power supply. I have a few spare SCSI cables and I would not mind modifying one and supplying the right voltage on the right pins if I knew how to do it.

Anybody got the right cabling diagram?

I know I could buy a spare power supply and cable from PhaseOne but I don't really want to waste money on something I'm not even sure still works.
Nicolas221
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 08, 2005 11:59 pm

Postby Ulf » Wed Mar 19, 2008 12:13 pm

I am sorry that this is nothing we can hand out when it is a question of liability.
You could use the option to contact a Phase One dealer and ask if they have the equipment to test it but since we have not been producing SCSi based backs for the last 6-7 years I do not think the chances of this is very high.

But as you say, we still sell the cables and power supply.
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3438
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark

Postby NN40 » Fri Mar 21, 2008 3:44 am

photon,
if you contact me via my contact info on my website www dot eriepatsellis dot com, I may be able to help, as I have a studiokit.



erie
NN40
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Mar 21, 2008 3:39 am


Return to Phase One and Leaf Legacy one-shot and scan camera back



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest