1394 Repeater with Mains Supply

Question regarding:Phase One H25, H20, H101, H10, H5, LightPhase, PowerPhase FX / FX +, PowerPhase, PhotoPhase and StudioKit.
Leaf Valeo, C-Most, Cantare, Volare and DCB.

1394 Repeater with Mains Supply

Postby ARTFUSION » Fri Mar 07, 2008 4:25 pm

I operate a Powerphase FX+ connected to my iMac via a phaseone repeater. This device has two LED lights. The Green LED illuminates when the repeater is connected to the iMac using the Firewire cable, however the Red LED never illuminates either when the device is in the on position or the camera back is in operation. When and should the Red LED light up?

I have had this device from new just over a year. I swear the Red light did use to flicker!

Answers please.

Steve
ARTFUSION
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 4:46 pm

Postby Ulf » Fri Mar 07, 2008 8:07 pm

I answered your question in this post

http://forum.phaseone.com/viewtopic.php?t=5437
Kind Regards
Ulf Liljegren
Phase One
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3398
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark


Return to Phase One and Leaf Legacy one-shot and scan camera back



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest