H25 \"Mirror Up\" Problem

Question regarding:
Phase One H25, H20, H101, H10, H5, LightPhase, PowerPhase FX / FX +, PowerPhase, PhotoPhase and StudioKit.
Leaf Aptus-II, Aptus S, Aptus, Valeo, C-Most, Cantare, Volare and DCB.

H25 \"Mirror Up\" Problem

Postby NN139894UL » Fri Mar 04, 2005 7:32 pm

I am using an H 25 on a Mamiya RZ67 Pro and am having a problem. When I try to make a capture from the camera, the capture software gives me an error saying something to the effect of; if you want to shoot in mirror up mode, turn on the mirror up mode switch in the capture controll panel. I am able to use the camera in mirror up mode (by inserting a cable release into the lens I am able to make a capture) or I can make a capture from the software (provided I remove the cable release from the lens).

My question is, how am I able to make a capture from the camera? I was able to do it, but apparently I changed a setting that is oreventing me from doing it (I am new to the software and still learning). Any ideas?

Thanks,
Eric
NN139894UL
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2005 6:49 pm

Postby Ulf » Tue Mar 08, 2005 10:24 am

Did you see the post I did earlier?
http://forum.phaseone.com/viewtopic.php?t=198
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3524
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark


Return to Phase One and Leaf Legacy one-shot and scan camera back



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests