about Error: -7110

Question regarding:
Phase One H25, H20, H101, H10, H5, LightPhase, PowerPhase FX / FX +, PowerPhase, PhotoPhase and StudioKit.
Leaf Aptus-II, Aptus S, Aptus, Valeo, C-Most, Cantare, Volare and DCB.

about Error: -7110

Postby NNN634735084357542224 » Tue Feb 15, 2005 11:30 pm

Today I try to use my Phase one and take some pictures.
and then, suddenly this error sign showed in my Mac Computer.

\"Could not complete your request because the camera casued a data overrun.

Disable any unused system extentions or select a slower transfer speed.

Error: -7110 \"

If you know what I need to do to fix this problem, please tell me.
Thanks.[/b]
NNN634735084357542224
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 15, 2005 11:14 pm

Postby Ulf » Wed Feb 16, 2005 10:00 am

To solve this information around what operating system, version of software and which camera back you are using would be very helpful.
In general it can be said that error msg -7110 is due to poor communication between back and computer.
Change firewire cable, check firwire port (change port) make sure your firwire cable don't run over your flash back which can affect the communication due to magnetic field that the flash pack creates.
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3524
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark


Return to Phase One and Leaf Legacy one-shot and scan camera back



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests