SCSI Cable

Question regarding:
Phase One H25, H20, H101, H10, H5, LightPhase, PowerPhase FX / FX +, PowerPhase, PhotoPhase and StudioKit.
Leaf Aptus-II, Aptus S, Aptus, Valeo, C-Most, Cantare, Volare and DCB.

SCSI Cable

Postby NNN637046866853933112 » Wed Jan 26, 2005 12:27 pm

Can anyone tell me how to obtain a replacement SCSI cable for a StudioKit scanner? :?:
NNN637046866853933112
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 11:39 am
Location: UK

Postby Ulf » Wed Jan 26, 2005 1:20 pm

You can contact any of the dealers in the U.K
They can help you with this.
http://www.phaseone.com/global/dealers/ ... urope.aspx
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3524
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark


Return to Phase One and Leaf Legacy one-shot and scan camera back



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests