my leaf aptus II-7 won't connect to Capture One

Question regarding:
Phase One H25, H20, H101, H10, H5, LightPhase, PowerPhase FX / FX +, PowerPhase, PhotoPhase and StudioKit.
Leaf Aptus-II, Aptus S, Aptus, Valeo, C-Most, Cantare, Volare and DCB.

my leaf aptus II-7 won't connect to Capture One

Postby NN635175190623545994UL » Thu Oct 25, 2018 10:45 am

Hi there,

Today I tried to connect my digital back for shooting tethered and it is not working any more.
I'm using Capture One 10 and the orange light of my Leaf Aptus II-7 keeps flickering. On the display it says: 'Waiting for connection".
Is there anybody who knows how I can solve this problem?
I used to be able to shoot tethered with Capture One 7.
I'm still using the same MacBook Pro, so that hasn't changed.

thanks for responding!
NN635175190623545994UL
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Oct 16, 2013 12:17 pm

Re: my leaf aptus II-7 won't connect to Capture One

Postby Ulf » Fri Oct 26, 2018 12:55 pm

Hi
I recommend you create a support case with us if you need assistance
Http://support.phaseone.com
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3517
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark


Return to Phase One and Leaf Legacy one-shot and scan camera back



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests