PHASE ONE H10 + DYNEX DX-ECFW

Question regarding:Phase One H25, H20, H101, H10, H5, LightPhase, PowerPhase FX / FX +, PowerPhase, PhotoPhase and StudioKit.
Leaf Valeo, C-Most, Cantare, Volare and DCB.

PHASE ONE H10 + DYNEX DX-ECFW

Postby NNN635121697078029620 » Wed Dec 10, 2014 1:23 am

Hi,
I'm an owner of a Phase One H10, I've used many many times with a firewire cable ad a macbookpro.
Now macbook is dead, I've bought a Fujitsu with Intel I7 and I've bought a Firewire 800 expresscard.
The problem is that don't work, the leds on the back side are turn off.
I've read in the istructions of the Dynax that is possible that some products plug if are not eletrify don't works, so I've bought an AC Adapter 12V for the Dynex.
Now I can see light just for a second but is a very low light, and in any case don't works.

Is possible that is the AC power?

Have you any suggest??

Kind regards in advance.


Antonio
NNN635121697078029620
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 15, 2013 2:21 pm

Re: PHASE ONE H10 + DYNEX DX-ECFW

Postby Ulf » Sat Dec 13, 2014 2:26 am

Sound like the AC solution does not provide enough power.
It should be rated up to 1.5amp
Kind Regards
Ulf Liljegren
Phase One
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3365
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark


Return to Phase One and Leaf Legacy one-shot and scan camera back



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest