Upgrade from Expressions Media to MediaPro on Mac OS X Yosem

Discussions about Expression Media

Upgrade from Expressions Media to MediaPro on Mac OS X Yosem

Postby NN635647108112254180UL » Mon Sep 14, 2015 10:25 pm

My company is about to upgrade from Expressions Media to MediaPro (on Mac OS X Yosemite 10.10.5).
Wondering anyone has experienced any specific compatibility issues between catalogs created in Expressions Media (Service Pack 2) and Media Pro. We use the software for DAM in a consumer products design/production capacity, and have many, many large legacy catalogs and assets tagged with keywords for potential re-use.
Thanks in advance for any information you can provide.
NN635647108112254180UL
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 5:06 pm

Re: Upgrade from Expressions Media to MediaPro on Mac OS X Yosem

Postby syncrasy » Wed Sep 16, 2015 6:48 pm

Responses are in your other post:

http://forum.phaseone.com/En/viewtopic.php?f=43&t=20803

(No need for cross posting.)
syncrasy
 
Posts: 383
Joined: Fri May 28, 2010 6:05 am
Location: USA

Re: Upgrade from Expressions Media to MediaPro on Mac OS X Yosem

Postby NN635647108112254180UL » Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:29 pm

Thank you for the tip about cross-posting, and for the response. Obviously a newbie. Will read the other post.
NN635647108112254180UL
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Apr 15, 2015 5:06 pm


Return to Expression Media



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest