Busy DB in display ( Mamiya 645 AFDII )

Discussions regarding Phase One 645 DF / DF+ and Mamiya 645 DF / DF+
Also lens discussion for Phase One and Schneider lenses.

Busy DB in display ( Mamiya 645 AFDII )

Postby NNN634781584190711244 » Tue Jul 17, 2012 8:55 pm

Hi There,

I have a question, All in a sudden it seems that I have a error with my Mamiya 645 AFDII.
At first it said BUSY DB, I removed the batteries, put it back in, and after I switched the camera on, it says Err DB.....
Is there anybody who can help me.....I hope its a simple thing which can be solved easily.

Thanks for responding.

Guido
NNN634781584190711244
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2012 10:46 pm

Re: Busy DB in display ( Mamiya 645 AFDII )

Postby Ulf » Tue Jul 17, 2012 9:19 pm

Hi

I suggest you contact your dealer or contact Phase One support ( http://www.phaseone.com/en/SupportMain.aspx ) for fast support.
Much more information is needed like what kind of back you have and if you shooting to card or computer.

Normally the error you get means that the back is not ready to shoot. (AFDII is very limited in its error reporting)
If on CF card, then card is full or not formatted.
If to computer then connection is not ready or the folder you shooting to is not writable etc...
Also I am presuming that the body, lens and back combo is compatible (since you say "all of a sudden")
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3532
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark


Return to Phase One 645DF and DF+ / Mamiya 645DF and DF+



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests