leaf aptus 22 and capture one 8! problem

Question regarding:
Phase One H25, H20, H101, H10, H5, LightPhase, PowerPhase FX / FX +, PowerPhase, PhotoPhase and StudioKit.
Leaf Aptus-II, Aptus S, Aptus, Valeo, C-Most, Cantare, Volare and DCB.

leaf aptus 22 and capture one 8! problem

Postby NN635296227693158650UL » Sat Jun 20, 2015 10:28 pm

Hi!

I have a Leaf Aptus 22 with a phase one af 645 and 645 mamiya af 80mm lens .

the problem is that to use the capture connect one 8 in mac and does not work

beware that connect with a cable that is not original, it could be?

also instruct one original capture integration
NN635296227693158650UL
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 2:26 pm

Re: leaf aptus 22 and capture one 8! problem

Postby Ulf » Sun Jun 21, 2015 5:55 am

Hi

This should work just fine, just note that Aptus does not work in DB version, you must have a license for PRO.
DB version only works with Aptus-II and Credo backs from Leaf.

If your computer does not have a native firewire port and you instead rely on a Thunderbolt to firewire converter, then read this article:
https://www.phaseone.com/en/Search/Arti ... nguageid=1
Ulf
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 3442
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2004 1:52 pm
Location: Copenhagen Denmark

Re: leaf aptus 22 and capture one 8! problem

Postby NN635296227693158650UL » Sun Jun 21, 2015 1:51 pm

Ulf wrote:Hi

This should work just fine, just note that Aptus does not work in DB version, you must have a license for PRO.
DB version only works with Aptus-II and Credo backs from Leaf.

If your computer does not have a native firewire port and you instead rely on a Thunderbolt to firewire converter, then read this article:
https://www.phaseone.com/en/Search/Arti ... nguageid=1



My iMac is firewire 800

I connect the digital back FireWire 400-800 of the imac

I have the trial version of Capture One I have not bought a license

It might not funciiona to have the trial version ?
NN635296227693158650UL
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2014 2:26 pm

Re: leaf aptus 22 and capture one 8! problem

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Mon Jun 22, 2015 2:36 pm

CO8 trial is fully functional. Make sure you run CO8 as PRO trial.
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9488
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Phase One and Leaf Legacy one-shot and scan camera back



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests