Every image is pre-cropped

Discussion about Leaf Capture and Leaf Remote application

Every image is pre-cropped

Postby NNN634487826482380662 » Fri Aug 12, 2011 8:58 pm

I am still new to the Leaf software. I recently started using it at my new job and for some reason every photo that I shoot comes in with a crop box around a portion of the image. I'm not sure why this is and it really inconvenient to have to up-crop every photo and save it. Can anyone help?
NNN634487826482380662
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2011 10:50 pm

Re: Every image is pre-cropped

Postby OURSTUDIO » Sun Aug 14, 2011 8:40 am

As fare I see you have changed in "Process" the size. If I'm right, change it back to "no selection" - Daniel
OURSTUDIO
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2010 9:22 am

Re: Every image is pre-cropped

Postby Leon » Thu Aug 18, 2011 2:30 pm

You should check your Shoot Settings. Look for the "Output Size" setting and set it to "No Selection".
This happened probably because you made a crop and then you clicked the "Send to Image Setting" button.
Leon
Leon
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2009 10:01 am


Return to Leaf Capture 11.x



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest