capture one 6 doesn't show image

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One 6.x, 5.x and 4.x for Mac and Windows

capture one 6 doesn't show image

Postby NNN635081582711365694 » Mon May 29, 2017 9:59 pm

Hi
My capture one 6 doesn't show image after importing on my computer running windows 10. However, it is normal on my another computer .
Any possible solutions?
NNN635081582711365694
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2013 4:04 am

Re: capture one 6 doesn't show image

Postby Ian3 » Tue May 30, 2017 6:01 pm

Does version 6 work with Windows 10? Is the other computer that it works OK with also running that version of Windows?

Ian
Ian3
 
Posts: 2425
Joined: Fri Apr 18, 2008 3:52 pm
Location: Bristol, England


Return to Capture One 6.x, 5.x and 4.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron