Activation goes around in circles

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One 6.x, 5.x and 4.x for Mac and Windows

Activation goes around in circles

Postby NN634695270408525791UL » Sun Nov 25, 2012 7:40 am

To cut a long story short, I bought C1 Pro some months ago. I don't use it very much as its sessions, etc are confusing, unlike PS6. Anyway, I got a message to upgrade, so I did (to v7) not knowing it was a full price 'upgrade' (eg, purchase :evil: ). I found this out when I used my activation key to start v7. I downloaded v6 again, only to find that my key no longer works for that version either :!: . Is PhaseOne some sort of scam company? I can't believe the nonsense you need to go through to do a simple thing like this. This is very backward.
NN634695270408525791UL
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Apr 09, 2012 1:10 am

Re: Activation goes around in circles

Postby Paul_Steunebrink » Sun Nov 25, 2012 2:42 pm

Contact Phase One through a support case and they can sort it out very quickly for you.
Best regards,
Paul E. Steunebrink, Image Alchemist (website All about Capture One), Capture One trainer
User avatar
Paul_Steunebrink
Certified Professional
Certified Professional
 
Posts: 9467
Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 8:49 pm
Location: The Netherlands


Return to Capture One 6.x, 5.x and 4.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests