Does Capture One Pro 6.x.x/7.0 can't support 5DMKIII mRAW

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One 6.x, 5.x and 4.x for Mac and Windows

Does Capture One Pro 6.x.x/7.0 can't support 5DMKIII mRAW

Postby NN179009UL » Fri Oct 26, 2012 5:23 am

hi:

I hv a question for about COPro 6.x.x/7.0 can or can not support 5DMKIII mRAW in the further,
because i'm waiting for COPro to support (5dMKIII mRAW) for long time.
NN179009UL
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Dec 14, 2009 5:44 pm

Re: Does Capture One Pro 6.x.x/7.0 can't support 5DMKIII mRAW

Postby Drew » Fri Oct 26, 2012 10:32 am

Please search the forum for similar threads prior to posting.

viewtopic.php?f=47&t=13026
Kind Regards,
Drew
Phase One
Drew
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 4370
Joined: Thu Mar 27, 2008 2:34 pm
Location: Copenhagen, DK / NY, NY


Return to Capture One 6.x, 5.x and 4.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest