Um... Screen grab

Questions, comments and suggestions regarding Capture One 6.x, 5.x and 4.x for Mac and Windows

Um... Screen grab

Postby NNN637008358415651529 » Thu Aug 08, 2019 3:39 am

Anyone have any idea why this happens?

This is shown while moving a few sliders (clarity, sharpening, etc...).

27" iMac, Snow Leopard, C1 6.x, 2.8G i7, shared graphics memory

Thanks.
NNN637008358415651529
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Aug 08, 2019 5:37 am

Re: Um... Screen grab

Postby ben_US » Thu Aug 29, 2019 5:32 pm

There's no screen grab attached here- you need to host it elsewhere and post it with the Img button above the text field.
ben_US
Crew
Crew
 
Posts: 681
Joined: Mon Feb 01, 2016 9:51 pm
Location: New York, USA


Return to Capture One 6.x, 5.x and 4.x Software



Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests